Eurohockey Indoor Junior Championship II, Zelina


18-19 December 21

Four women junior teams are trying to find the way to a higher level of the EuroHockey competitions through interesting matches.

Croatia, Italy, Ireland, Sweden


Fixtures and results


3rd vs 4th
14:00, for 3rd place
1st vs 2nd
15:30, final


Tables & teams


Pos Team Pl SD Pts W D L
1. Sweden 0 0
2. Italy 0 0
3. Ireland 0 0
4. Croatia 0 0


# Name Team Goals
1 XX XXX x
2 XX XXX x
3 XX XXX x
4 XX XXX x
5 XX XXX x



# Player Age *
1 ANDRIČIĆ Tea (GK) 14
3 BUZJAK Lucija 15
4 LITVIĆ Eva 17
7 NIZEK Lucija 17
9 SUBOŠIĆ Timea 17
10 ČOLIĆ Ana 18
11 LITVIC Una 18
12 PAULA Korenjak (GK) 14
14 KRKAČ Nika 16
16 PERANIĆ Chiara 14
17 KUHARIĆ Vita 14
18 HRUPEC Petra (C) 17
19 BEDENKO Iskra 15
24 BAHLEN Ema 17
25 LITVIĆ Anđela 14
Name Role
BAHLEN Renata Team Manager
ABRAMOVIĆ Hrvoje Head Coach
KOVALENKO Bohdan Assistant Coach


# Player Age
1 O'SHEA Leah 17
1 KIMBER Katie 17
1 ELIZABETH Laura 19
1 KEALY Emily 19
1 GLENNON Aoife (GK) 18
1 POWER Mikayla 15
1 MCMULLEN Rebecca (C) 19
1 GRAHAM Laura 19
1 REGAN Millie (C, GK) 20
1 KELLY Fiona 19
1 KELLY Hannah 19
1 NOLAN Emma 15
Name Role
SMALL Niamh Team Manager
MYBURGH Gareth Head Coach
ABBOTT Rob Assistant Coach
MURRAY Thomas Physiotherapist
WILLIS Ross Video Technician


# Player Age
1 SPONTA Marta (GK) 19
2 ANANIA Alessia 19
3 NONSENZO Alyssa 19
4 COSTANZO Federica 19
5 MULAS Maria 17
6 DE VIVO Piera 18
7 SONCINI Rebecca 19
8 PUGLISI Sara (C) 20
9 LAURENTI Sofia 20
10 CIUCCI Valeria 20
11 AMALBERTO Vittoria 19
12 TRAFELI Chiara (GK) 17
13 MILETO Ilaria 17
14 BARISAN Vittoria 20
15 ASCIONE Giulia 19
Name Role
SPIGNOLO Antonio Team Manager
CHIRICO Martina Head Coach
BIANCO Gabriele Assistant Coach
CHECCHI Elisa Medical Doctor
MARCHESANO Cristina Physiotherapist
ZORZAN Elia Video Technician


# Player Age
2 HARJU Ellen 19
3 ANDERSSON Louise 19
6 ZULFIYEVA Gunaj 20
7 HARTZELL Izabella 17
10 THIEN Nora 15
11 SCHRADER Laetitia 17
13 LJUNGBERG Lisa 19
15 von BLANQUET Ylva 15
16 HERLITZ Linnéa (GK) 19
17 ZULFIYEVA Lejla 20
22 SCHRADER Lynn (C) 20
Name Role
SCHRADER Nina Team Manager
ELIASSON Anders Head Coach
SIEBERTS Jacob Physiotherapist
SCHRADER Bernd Video Technician
HHS logo
HHS logo
HHS logo


useful information about tournament



The Sports Hall Zelina
Alojzije Stepinec square 1
Sveti Ivan Zelina

President´s Message

Marijke Fleuren
Marijke Fleuren
European Hockey Federation

EuroHockey Indoor Junior Championship II Sveti Ivan Zelina

As President of the European Hockey Federation it is my pleasure to welcome all the players, umpires, officials, media and the fans to Sveti Ivan Zelina!

The global situation has made the running of the sport challenging for teams, clubs and federations, so we commend the athletes, and the team management, for maintaining high standards under hard circumstances. We at EHF are very pleased to have been able to hold our U21 Indoor Championships this year, to ensure our youth hockey players have this great opportunity for international hockey.

Congratulations too to the hosts- Slaven and their team- for putting on a great event. They have worked closely with EHF staff who are very confident that it will be a top-level event.

Tournaments could not take place without officials. Our volunteers are the backbone of the sport, and we appreciate them and the time they dedicate to our events. Thank you, all!

This indoor season is one of our busiest ever, with 18 events (Junior Nations, Senior Nations, clubs) across 13 European countries. We have a very exciting and busy programme of hockey for men and women in different parts of Europe, with the EuroHockey Indoor Junior Championship IIhere in Sveti Ivan Zelina, and the other events in Nymburk (CZE), Paredes (POR) and Olten (SUI).

Travel restrictions and guidelines have all meant it is more complicated for all of us to both run and participate in these events, so we are very glad to have such a busy programme and to see such a desire to play the game.

To all the players, I’d like to say: I wish you a successful and rewarding tournament. May this tournament be one highlight of a sterling career and long life in our hockey family! Play fair, and do your team proud.

To the fans, in this proud moment, we ask you to show your support and enthusiasm in the friendly and respectful way we expect of all hockey fans.


EHF Executive Board

Marijke Fleuren President NED
Walter Kapounek EHF Vice President AUT
Inez Cooper EHF vice president IRL
Mika Rihtila Hon. Treasurer FIN
Angus Kirkland Director General EHF
Simon Mason Member ENG
Sabina Zampetti Member ITA
Patrick Keusters Member BEL
Magdalena Nazaret Member POL
Peter Elders Member NED
Gabriele Lemmle Member GER
Marcos Hofmann Member ESP

EHF Competitions Committee Indoor

Walter Kapounek Chair AUT
Casper Guldbrandsen Chair DEN
Dariusz Rachwalski Member POL
Karen Evans Member WAL
Leon Rutten Member NED
Michaela Scheibe Member GER
Patrícia Pereira Member POR
Scott Baird Member SCO
Aliaksander Hrachou Member BLR
David Voskamp Competitions Manager EHF
Bruno Affentranger Member SUI

Appointed Officials

Appointment Name Cou App
Technical Delegate ZAMPETTI Sabina ITA EHF
Technical Officer BILLEKOP Marianne DEN EHF
Judge ARNAU Montserrat ESP EHF
Umpires Manager GIBBS Jackie ENG EHF
Neutral Umpire JONES Gemma ENG EHF
National Umpire BLANCO Noelia ESP EHF
National Umpire DUFFY Ellie IRL EHF
National Umpire MIHAJLOVIĆ Una CRO EHF
© 2024 Croatian Hockey Federation. All Rights Reserved. Powered by Frivan usluge